Meet our Youth Council

Salina CYO has always been an organization that is for and by the students; therefore, we utilize a youth council to help with all aspects of planning our CYO program.  This year's youth council is:

Autumn Denham, President

Matthew Cavender, Vice President

John Paul Jacobs

Kelli Ward

John Le

Anthony Panuco

Payton Bergkamp

Welcome to our new year of CYO!

Our year is off to a great start, and we welcome all interested high school students to join us at any time!  Our regular meetings are held on Sunday evenings from 6:00 to 7:30 in the CYO room in the basement of the parish hall.  If you have any questions, please call Renee at 785-201-2407.